top of page

Listen to This: January'18

Today’s post is simple. Here’s another segment I plan to keep up with! It’s called “Listen to This.” Every month, I’ll share the new music I discover and sometimes, old songs (but goodies.) Hope you all enjoy my picks!

photo via @itsdemib on Instagram

Top 5:

What If I Go? x Mura Masa & Bonzai

F**k Feelings x Olivia O’Brien

Lovin’ x PnB Rock feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

4 Am x Paris Lain

Drive x Halsey

Throwbacks:

Shut Up and Drive x Rihanna

Can’t Take My Eyes Off of You x Lauryn Hill

All My Love x Major Lazer feat. Ariana Grande

Star67 x Drake

Days With You x Snakeships feat. Sinead Harnett

New Releases:

Finesse (Remix) x Bruno Mars feat. Cardi B

Talk About It x Fabolous & Jadakiss feat. Teyana Taylor

Like Home x Eminem feat. Alicia Keys

Crew (Remix) x GoldLink feat. Gucci Mane, Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy

Go Legend x Big Sean & Metro Boomin feat. Travis Scott

Come Through and Chill x Miguel feat. J. Cole & Salaam Remi

Stir Fry x Migos

Unknown/Underrated Artists:

Smoke Too Much x JOY

Enough x The Endorphins

Numb x Hayden James feat. GRAACE

West x River Tiber feat. Daniel Caesar

Brownstone x Brasstracks feat. BXBER

Choose x Joseph Noah & Caydrik

Baby I’m Dyin’ x LOLAWOLF

Electric x Alina Baraz feat. Khalid

Honorable Mentions:

Touch x Khelani

All My Friends x Snakeships feat. Tinashe & Chance The Rapper

Perfect Duet x Ed Sheeran with Beyonce

I Wanna Be x Khelani

Let’s Go x Khalid

Here’s the link to my playlist on Apple Music where you can access all of these bangers!!

Tell me what you like! If you have any song suggestions for me, comment below, I’d love to hear!

Love always,

NKT.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page