top of page

Mini Bucket List: 2018

Last year, I practically was always saying “I want to try this” or “I want to go ___” but, I rarely got the chance to do it. So, I decided to write a physical list of what I want to experience and see this year. So, I present to you my Mini Bucket List of 2018:

Living by this motto- 2018

Personal

- Donate Blood.

- Learn how to Drive a Stick Shift.

- Read More.

- Get accepted into College (again.)

- Study Abroad.

- Become closer to God.

- 100 Blog posts

- Learn how to budget.

- Try Thrifting.

- Begin a Vlog.

- Purchase Canon Powershot G7 X.

Thrill Seeking

- Tandem Skydiving.

- Zip Lining.

- Go Hiking.

- Parasailing.

- Sliding Rock.

- Gun Range.

Foodies

- Southern Railway Taphouse.

- Strawberry Street Cafe.

- Secret Sandwich Society.

- Good Stuff Eatery.

- Cafe Caturra.

- La Grotta.

- Galaxy Diner.

- Ellwood Thompson’s Local Market.

- Mama Js.

- Citizen.

- Djs Rajun Cajun.

- Inner City’s Blues.

- Sweet Tea Cuisine.

- Brewer’s Cafe.

Health and Fitness

- Lose 15 pounds.

- Boho Cycle Studio.

- Hot Yoga Barre.

- UFC Gym class.

- Run a 5k.

- Cut back on soda intake.

Travel

- New York City.

- Museums in D.C.​

- Newseum

- Spy Museum

- Madame Tussaud’s Wax Museum

- Gap View Ranch and Kennel.

- Luray Caverns.

- North Carolina State Fair.

- Chicago.

- Grand Canyon.

- Spider Kelly’s.

Sporting Events

- Virginia Tech football game.

- UNC basketball game.

- Carolina Hurricanes hockey game.

- Wizards Basketball game.

- Nationals baseball game.

- Carolina Panthers game.

As I fulfill each activity, I will share my experience with you. Happy New Year! Here’s to new adventures and memories. Catch you later!

Yours truly,

NKT.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page