top of page

5 Friendship Date Ideas: Fall Edition

It's been a minute since I have blogged but I am back! School is finally in its full swing of things for me so, I have been pretty busy lately. Not only have I not been able to blog but, I also have not had the time to hang with my friends regularly like I used to. These are just 5 friendship date ideas that I have in mind for me and my gals.

1. Work it out.

You are more likely to workout when you have someone to go with. Friends can also provide encouragement and motivation to keep you going. Besides, you won’t care what your hair or makeup looks like because your bestie has seen much worse

2. Tailgate at a football game.

Fall means Football!! Whether you enjoy football or not, tailgating and attending a football game is always fun. It’s a great way to have a good time and enjoy your friends, you can even meet others along the way- especially cute boys or girls, whatever you’re in to.

3. Day Trip.

Take a day trip!! I am ALL for this - mainly because I love mini road trips but also because getting out of town can be refreshing. Mini vacations are sometimes what we need.

4. Have a Bonfire​.

Whenever there is a nice evening, I encourage you to have a bonfire. S’mores and hotdogs and mac and cheese are always good alone but, they are even better when you’re enjoying them with your friends.

5. Attend a Comedy Show​.

I don’t know about you and your friends but, me and my friends like to laugh when we're all together so I think it would be a vibrant experience for us to attend a comedy show.

Once again these are just a few of MY friendship date ideas I would like to do this Fall! What's yours? If you have any suggestions, feel free to comment and share with me. I am always looking for activities to engage in with my pals! Thanks for stopping by!

Catch ya later!

- NKT

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page